Navratri Garba Celebration – Vrajdham
Loading Events

« All Events

Navratri Garba Celebration

September 26 @ 8:00 pm - October 8 @ 9:00 pm EDT

Navratri Garba Celebration

Date Day Time
September 26, 2022 Monday 8pm – 9pm
September 27, 2022 Tuesday 8pm – 9pm
September 28, 2022 Wednesday 8pm – 9pm
September 29, 2022 Thursday 8pm – 9pm
September 30, 2022 Friday 8pm – 11pm
October 01, 2022 Saturday 8pm – 11pm
October 02, 2022 Sunday 8pm – 9pm
October 03, 2022 Monday 8pm – 9pm
October 04, 2022 Tuesday 8pm – 9pm

 

Dussehra Garba – October 05, 2022 (Wednesday) 8pm – 9pm

 

 

Sharad Purnima Garba – October 08, 2022 (Saturday) 8pm – 11pm

Live Music by Rupa Gandhi & Group

Admission Tickets: $25 with Food, Kids under 7 are free

 

Details

Start:
September 26 @ 8:00 pm EDT
End:
October 8 @ 9:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Vrajdham NJ
Phone:
9739174411
Email:
vrajdham@vrajdham.org
Website:
www.vrajdhamnj.org

Venue

Vrajdham NJ
120 Littleton Road
Parisppany, NJ 07054
+ Google Map
Phone:
9739174411
0 Items
$0.00